Departmental Committees

Executive Committee

Jeanmarie Rouhier-Willoughby (Chair), Harald Höbusch, Linda Worley, Jeff Rogers, Jeff Peters, Milena Minkova, and Julie Human

Graduate Committee

Milena Minkova (Chair), Francis Bailey, Stayc DuBravac, Hillary Herzog, and Leon Sachs

Undergraduate Committee

Julie Human (Chair), Daniel Frese, Marro Inoue, Liang Luo, and Aiyub Palmer

Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected