Contact MCLLC

MCLLC Chair -Jeanmarie Rouhier-Willoughby (
MCLLC Associate Chair - Harald Höbusch (
MCLLC Director of Undergraduate Studies - Jeff Rogers (
MCLLC Director of Graduate Studies - Linda K. Worley (

Executive Committee: Jeanmarie Rouhier-Willoughby (Chair), Harald Höbusch, Linda K. Worley, Jeff Rogers, Ihsan Bagby, Cindy Ruder, Jeff Peters

Graduate Committee: Linda K. Worley (Chair), Jeff Peters, Stayc DuBravac, and Francis Bailey

Undergraduate Committee: Jeff Rogers (Chair), Sadia Zoubir-Shaw, Jay Francis, Hillary Herzog, and Jeanmarie Rouhier-Willoughby/Cindy Ruder (will split semesters)

1055 Patterson Office Tower
University of Kentucky
Lexington KY 40506-0027
ph: 859-257-3761
fax: 859-257-3743

Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected