Faculty

Faculty
jtdo224's picture
James Donovan
Instructor of French and Francophone Studies
james.donovan.27@uky.edu
(859) 257-4642
shdubr2's picture
Stayc DuBravac
Associate Professor, Director of MATWL Program, College of Education, Asia Center
sdubravac@uky.edu
859-257-9562
jeric1's picture
John Erickson
Professor Emeritus, French and Francophone Studies
jeric1@uky.edu
859-257-7557
jlhuma2's picture
Julie Human
Associate Professor, French and Francophone Studies, Director of Undergraduate Studies, MCLLC, Director of Introductory French (FR 101, 102, 106, 201, 202)
julie.human@uky.edu
(859) 218-3731
jnp's picture
Jeffrey N. Peters
Professor, French and Francophone Studies, Chair, Department of Modern and Classical Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
jnp@uky.edu
859-257-3761
rtp's picture
Rupert Pickens
Professor Emeritus, French and Francophone Studies
rtpickens220@gmail.com

spucci1's picture
Suzanne R. Pucci
Professor Emerita, French and Francophone Studies, Italian Studies
suzanne.pucci@uky.edu
859-257-1066
lsach2's picture
Leon Sachs
Associate Professor, French and Francophone Studies
leon.sachs@uky.edu
859-257-1896
jehorn1's picture
Jeorg Ellen Sauer
Senior Lecturer, French and Francophone Studies, Director of the KIIS: Paris 2 summer program
jeorg.sauer@uky.edu
859-257-8681
nsl226's picture
Nisrine Slitine El Mghari
Assistant Professor of Arabic and Islamic Studies, and French and Francophone Studies
nslitine@uky.edu
859-257-7016
szoubir's picture
Sadia Zoubir-Shaw
Professor, Linguistics & French & Francophone Studies, KFLC Conference - Executive Director (2014-2022), Director of the Foreign Language and International Economics Program (FLIE) - 2018 to present, Convener for French and Francophone Studies (2017-2021)), Administrator of the Karen and Garland Dever Endowed Fellowship
szoubir@uky.edu szs.shaw@gmail.com
859-257-5729

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading