Faculty

Faculty
shdubr2's picture
Stayc DuBravac
Associate Professor, Director of MATWL Program, College of Education, Asia Center
sdubravac@uky.edu
859-257-9562
jeric1's picture
John Erickson
Professor Emeritus, French and Francophone Studies
jeric1@uky.edu
859-257-7557
jlhuma2's picture
Julie Human
Assistant Professor, French and Francophone Studies, Director of Undergraduate Studies, MCLLC, Director of Introductory French (FR 101, 102, 106, 201, 202), Director of Global Studies
julie.human@uky.edu
(859) 218-3731
jnp's picture
Jeffrey N. Peters
Professor, French and Francophone Studies, Director, Undergraduate Certificate in International Film Studies
jnp@uky.edu
859-257-3761
rtp's picture
Rupert Pickens
Professor Emeritus, French and Francophone Studies
rtpickens220@gmail.com

spucci1's picture
Suzanne R. Pucci
Professor Emerita, French and Francophone Studies, Italian Studies
suzanne.pucci@uky.edu
859-257-1066
lsach2's picture
Leon Sachs
Associate Professor, French and Francophone Studies
leon.sachs@uky.edu
859-257-1896
jehorn1's picture
Jeorg Ellen Sauer
Senior Lecturer, French and Francophone Studies, Director of the KIIS: Paris 2 summer program
jeorg.sauer@uky.edu
859-257-8681
debeck2's picture
Dezirae Shukla
Instructor in French and Francophone Studies
dezirae.shukla@uky.edu
(859)-257-8681
nsl226's picture
Nisrine Slitine El Mghari
Assistant Professor of Arabic and Islamic Studies, and French and Francophone Studies
nslitine@uky.edu
859-257-7016
szoubir's picture
Sadia Zoubir-Shaw
Professor, Linguistics and French & Francoph. Studies, KFLC Conference - Executive Director (2014-2022), Director of the Foreign Language and International Economics Program (FLIE) - 2018 to present, Convener for French and Francophone Studies (2017-2019), Administrator of the Karen and Garland Dever Endowed Fellowship
szoubir@uky.edu szs.shaw@gmail.com
859-257-5729

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading