FR 101-202 Instructors

 

  Name and Email Spring 2020 Office Hours
(+ by appointment)
Sharon Allen, POT 1002
saal258@uky.edu
Please consult instructor's profile (linked at left) for updated online virtual hours for March 23-May 1, 2020.

Lauren Bix, POT 1022
lauren.bix@uky.edu

Please consult instructor's profile (linked at left) for updated online virtual hours for March 23-May 1, 2020.

Quint Bosse, POT 1002
qmbo222@uky.edu

Please consult instructor's profile (linked at left) for updated online virtual hours for March 23-May 1, 2020.
James Donovan, POT 1007
james.donovan27@uky.edu 
Please consult instructor's profile (linked at left) for updated online virtual hours for March 23-May 1, 2020.

Jenna Garofolo, POT 1006
jenna.garofolo@uky.edu

Please consult instructor's profile (linked at left) for updated online virtual hours for March 23-May 1, 2020.
Brittany Gollihue, POT 1519
brittany.gollihue@uky.edu 
Please consult instructor's profile (linked at left) for updated online virtual hours for March 23-May 1, 2020.
Jon Hibbard, POT 1455
jon.hibbard@uky.edu 
Please consult instructor's profile (linked at left) for updated online virtual hours for March 23-May 1, 2020.
Kelly Loughead, POT 1022
kelly.loughead@uky.edu
Please consult instructor's profile (linked at left) for updated online virtual hours for March 23-May 1, 2020.
Danielle Mills, POT 1022
dani.mills@uky.edu 
Please consult instructor's profile (linked at left) for updated online virtual hours for March 23-May 1, 2020.
Johnson Mulumba, POT 1006
johnson.mulumba002@uky.edu
Please consult instructor's profile (linked at left) for updated online virtual hours for March 23-May 1, 2020.
Lauren Redding, POT 1006
lare229@g.uky.edu 
Please consult instructor's profile (linked at left) for updated online virtual hours for March 23-May 1, 2020.
Dezirae Shukla, POT 1035
debeck2@uky.edu 
Please consult instructor's profile (linked at left) for updated online virtual hours for March 23-May 1, 2020.

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading