Teaching Assistants

 

  Name and Email Fall 2017 Office Hours
(+ by appointment)

Lauren Bix, POT 1022
lauren.bix@uky.edu

M 3:00-4:00 p.m.
W 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Caroline Board, POT 1022
caroline.board@uky.edu

TW 10:00-11:00 a.m.

 

Lukas Bullock, POT 1022
lukas.bullock@uky.edu

TW 12:00-1:00 p.m.

Kristin Critchfield, POT 1006
kristin.critchfield@uky.edu

T 2:00-4:00 p.m.

James Donovan, POT 1006
james.donovan.27@uky.edu

M 12:00-1:00 p.m.
T 12:30-1:30 p.m.

Gloria Griffin, POT 1006
gmgr226@g.uky.edu
T 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
R 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Brittany Ketter, POT 1467
brittany.ketter@uky.edu
WF 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Kate Kremers, POT 1467
kekr222@uky.edu

TR 1:30-2:00 p.m.

Jennifer Lancaster, POT 1002
jennifer.lancaster@uky.edu
MWF 12:00-1:00 p.m.
Annie Scott, POT 1002
akbr229@g.uky.edu

R 2:00-4:00 p.m.

Andrew Turner, POT 1002
andrew.turner@uky.edu

T 12:30-1:30 p.m.
R 3:30-4:30 p.m.

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading