Teaching Assistants

  • Director of Web Services
  • Cognitive Science
  • Dean's Office
  • Hive
921 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6688

Current Teaching Assistants:

 

  Name and Email Fall 2017 Office Hours
(+ by appointment)

Christopher Broussard, POT 1002  christopher.broussard@uky.edu

 

M 12:30-1:30 pm

T 3:30-4:30 pm

Alexis Antolic Chick, POT 1006
alexis.chick@uky.edu 

R 1-3 pm

Jordan Evans, POT 1006
jordan.evans10@uky.edu

M 9-10 am

T 10-11am

Julien Frament, POT 1022
julien.frament@uky.edu

W 11:30-12:30 pm

R 4:30-5:30 pm

Stefanie Schuett Towey, POT 1006
stefanie.schuetttowey@uky.edu

M W 12-1 pm

Margaret Collin Smith, POT 1002
collin.smith@uky.edu

R 10:30-11:30 am

F 11 am -12 pm

Susanne Stermer, POT 1022
susanne.koch@uky.edu
R 10 am -12 pm

Austin Grant Thomas, POT 1006  grant.thomas@uky.edu

M 2-3 pm

T 3:30-4:30 pm

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading