Faculty

Faculty
brbr224's picture
Brenna Reinhart Byrd
Assistant Professor, German Studies, Director of Beginning German
brennabyrd@uky.edu
(859) 257-3629
vcva222's picture
Valerio Caldesi Valeri
Associate Professor of Classics, Vice President of the Kentucky Philological Association
vcaldesiv@uky.edu

rda235's picture
Rebeccah "Bess" Dawson
Associate Professor
bessdawson@uky.edu
257-3387
jafran1's picture
James A. Francis
Emeritus - Classical Studies
j.francis@uky.edu

dafr229's picture
Daniel Frese
Assistant Professor of Hebrew Language and Literature
daniel.frese@uky.edu
(859) 218-3723
jlhuma2's picture
Julie Human
Associate Professor, French and Francophone Studies, Director of Undergraduate Studies, MCLLC, Director of Introductory French (FR 101, 102, 106, 201, 202)
julie.human@uky.edu
(859) 218-3731
llu222's picture
Liang Luo
Professor, Chinese Studies
llu222@uky.edu
859-257-9139, 859-257-3743 (fax)
jmu245's picture
Jackie Murray
Associate Professor, Classics, African American & Africana Studies, Gender & Women Studies
jmu245@uky.edu

apa286's picture
Aiyub Palmer

aiyub.palmer@uky.edu
(859)-257-7011
jrouhie's picture
Jeanmarie Rouhier-Willoughby
Department of Modern and Classical Languages, Literatures and Cultures, Professor of Russian Studies, Folklore and Linguistics
j.rouhier@uky.edu
859-257-1756
lworley's picture
Linda Worley
Associate Professor Emerita, German Studies
lworley@uky.edu

szoubir's picture
Sadia Zoubir-Shaw
Professor, Linguistics & French & Francophone Studies, KFLC Conference - Executive Director (2014-2022), Director of the Foreign Language and International Economics Program (FLIE) - 2018 to present, Convener for French and Francophone Studies (2017-2021)), Administrator of the Karen and Garland Dever Endowed Fellowship
szoubir@uky.edu szs.shaw@gmail.com
859-257-5729

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading