Faculty

Faculty
brbr224's picture
Brenna Reinhart Byrd
Assistant Professor, German Studies, Director of Beginning German
brennabyrd@uky.edu
(859) 257-3629
vcva222's picture
Valerio Caldesi Valeri
Assistant Professor of Classics
vcaldesiv@uky.edu

rda235's picture
Bess Dawson Contreras
Assistant Professor
bessdawson@uky.edu
257-3387
jco236's picture
Jacqueline Couti
Associate Professor, French and Francophone Studies, Recipient of one of the four 2013-14 A&S Outstanding Teaching Awards , Recipient of one of the two 2016 A&S Awards for the Promotion of Diversity and Inclusion
jco236@uky.edu

jafran1's picture
James A. Francis
Associate Professor of Ancient Mediterranean Studies
j.francis@uky.edu
859-257-1603
dafr229's picture
Daniel Frese
Assistant Professor of Hebrew Language and Literature
daniel.frese@uky.edu
(859) 218-3723
jlhuma2's picture
Julie Human
Assistant Professor, French and Francophone Studies, Director of Introductory French (FR 101, 102, 106, 201, 202)
julie.human@uky.edu
(859) 218-3731
llu222's picture
Liang Luo
Associate Professor, Chinese Studies, Faculty Director, International Village Living and Learning Program
liang.luo@uky.edu
859-257-9139, 859-257-3743 (fax)
jmu245's picture
Jackie Murray
Assistant Professor, Classics
jackiemurr@gmail.com

apa286's picture
Aiyub Palmer

aiyub.palmer@uky.edu
(859)-257-7011
jrouhie's picture
Jeanmarie Rouhier-Willoughby
Chair, Department of Modern and Classical Languages, Literatures and Cultures, Professor of Russian Studies and Folklore
j.rouhier@uky.edu
859-257-1756
lworley's picture
Linda Worley
Associate Professor, German Studies
lworley@uky.edu
257-1198
szoubir's picture
Sadia Zoubir-Shaw
Associate Professor , French and Francophone Studies, Linguistics, Kentucky Foreign Language Conference- Executive Director (2014-2018), Educational Policy Committee (2012-2014), Chair (2014)
szoubir@uky.edu szs.shaw@gmail.com
859-257-5729

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading