Faculty

Faculty
aha277's picture
Atsushi Hasegawa
Assistant Professor, Japan Studies
ahasegawa@uky.edu
(859) 257-6035
msinoue's picture
Masamichi ('Marro') Inoue
Japan Studies Program, Associate Professor
msinoue@uky.edu
859-257-7024
ppkaran's picture
P.P. Karan
Professor Emeritus, Human Geography, Director Emeritus, Indian Culture Program, Professor Emeritus, Japan Studies Program
ppkaran@uky.edu
(859) 257-6953
amask2's picture
Andrew Maske
Associate Professor
andrew.maske@uky.edu

ntpatt2's picture
Nobuko Patton
Lecturer, Japan Studies
pattonsensei@uky.edu
7-7013
dslaym's picture
Doug Slaymaker
Professor, Japan Studies
dslaym@uky.edu
859-257-7557
ata225's picture
Akiko Takenaka
Associate Professor, Associate Department Chair
a.takenaka@uky.edu
859.257.3584
ktanaka's picture
Keiko Tanaka
Associate Professor of Sociology, Director of Asia Center
keiko.tanaka@uky.edu
859-257-6878

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading