Faculty

Faculty
mgo240's picture
Miyabi Goto
Assistant Professor, Japan Studies
miyabi.goto@uky.edu

msinoue's picture
Masamichi ('Marro') Inoue
Japan Studies Program, Associate Professor, Faculty Director, International Village Living and Learning Program
msinoue@uky.edu
859-257-7024
amask2's picture
Andrew Maske
Associate Professor
andrew.maske@uky.edu

jpe240's picture
Joannah Peterson
Assistant Professor of Japan Studies
joannah.peterson@Uky.edu

dslaym's picture
Doug Slaymaker
Professor, Japan Studies
dslaym@uky.edu
859-257-7557
ata225's picture
Akiko Takenaka
Associate Professor
a.takenaka@uky.edu
859.257.3584
ktanaka's picture
Keiko Tanaka
Professor of Sociology
keiko.tanaka@uky.edu
(859) 257-7574, (859) 351-9252
kta263's picture
Koji Tanno 丹野幸治
Assistant Professor of Japan Studies, Japanese Language Program Coodinator
Koji.Tanno@uky.edu

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading